In this section...

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      13th Oct 2021 - 31st Oct 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 7th Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2022 - 5th Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      Bank Holidays - Monday 27th December 2021, Tuesday 28th December 2021, Monday 3rd January 2022, Friday 15th April 2022, Monday 18th April 2022, Monday 2nd May 2022, Thursday 2nd June 2022, Friday 3rd June 2022, Monday 6th June 2022 (Day in lieu of The Queen's Jubilee),
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Oct 2022
    • Winter holidays
      31st Oct 2022 - 20th Dec 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023 - School Closed
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×