School Terms and Holidays for 2017-2018

Term Dates

Autumn Term 4 Sptember-20 October 2017

(4 and 5 September and 6 October are INSET days)

October holiday 23 October – 27 October 2017

Autumn Term 30 October – 19 December 2017

Christmas Holiday 20 December 2017 – 3 January 2018

Spring Term 4 January – 9 February 2018

(4th and 5th of January 2018 are INSET Days)

Spring half term 12 February – 16 February 2018

Spring Term 19 February – 29 March 2018

Easter holiday 30 March – 13 April 2018

Summer Term 16 April – 25 May 2018

Late Summer half term 28 May – 1 June 2018

Summer Term 4 June – 25 July 2018

 

Revised School Terms and Holidays for 2018/2019

 

INSET DAYS (The school is closed for In-service Training for teachers)

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday 2nd May 2019 (POLLING DAY)

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Term 1 2018

Inset Day Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Term starts Thursday 6th September 2018

Term Ends Friday 19th October 2018 (3.00pm)

Term 2 2018

Term starts Monday 29th October 2018

Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018 (1.30pm)

Bank Holidays

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

 

Term 3 2019

Term starts Monday 7th January 2019

Term Ends Friday 15th February 2019 (3.00pm)

Term 4 2019

Term starts Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019 (1.30pm)

Term 5 2019

Term starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Inset Day Thursday 2nd May 2019

Term Ends Friday 24th May 2019 (3.00pm)

Term 6 2019

Term starts Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends Monday 22nd July 2019 (1.30pm)

Inset Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Day Wednesday 24th July 2019

Calendar

Term menu

New Autumn menu from September 2018

Term Dates

See all the term dates here

Clubs

Book into our Breakfast (8am all week) or After School Club (3-4 or 3-5pm). Contact the office here