Mr Paul Thomas Headteacher

Mrs Arlene Moody Assistant Headteacher and KS1 Leader


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Paul Thomas Headteacher

Mrs Arlene Moody Assistant Headteacher and KS1 Leader

Mr Sarah Jones KS2 Leader

Mrs Jen France EYFS Leader

Mrs Kate Walsh School Business Manager


Teaching Staff

Mr Will Harte Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Sarah Jones Year 5/6 Teacher

Mr Liam Cooper Year 4 Teacher

Miss Tiffany Coleman Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Arlene Moody Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Jane Bennington Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Jen France Reception Teacher

Mrs Erica Street-Poulsen Year 1 and Reception Teacher

Mrs Francesca Thompson Nursery Teacher

Mrs Fiona Gove SENCO


Office Staff

Mrs Kate Walsh School Business Manager

Mrs Christina Moss Office Manager

Mrs Jo John Administrative Assistant

Mrs Julie Woolford Casual Administrative Assistant


Teaching Assistants

Mr Joel Graham Learning Mentor/PE Teacher

Mrs Katja Partridge Nursery Nurse (Reception class)

Mrs Dawn Hervin Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Debbie Rogerson Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Assistant SENCO

Mrs Gail Ilott Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Lawrence-French Pastoral Support Worker/Forest Schools

Mrs Denise Brackley Teaching Assistant

Mrs Maggie Butler Teaching Assistant

Mrs Heidi Bridges-Martin Pastoral Support Worker/Young Carers

Mrs Becky Jackson Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sharon Hall Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kelly Hickson Nursery Teaching Assistant

Miss Becky Newport Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Hayward Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kasia Maifi Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Clare Grealis Teaching Assistant

Miss Charley Lawrence Teaching Assistant

Miss Holly Gray Teaching Assistant

Ms Justina Jachimovic Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hannah White Teaching Assistant

Mr Josh Dunn Teaching Assistant

Mr Samuel Heath Teaching Assistant



Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Irene St Clair Lunchtime Supervisor



Mr Bob Winfield Caretaker

Mrs Elaine Stewart Cleaner


School Governors

Rev Jason Boyd Chair of Governors

Mr Paul Thomas Headteacher

Mrs Francesca Thompson Staff Governor

Mrs Lindsay Pritchard Parent Governor

Mr Justin Foley Parent Governor

Mr Ulrik Street-Poulsen Parent Governor

Mrs Liz Ablett Parent Governor

Ms Laura Price Local Authority Governor

Mrs Marya Marriott Clerk to Governors




Term menu

New Autumn menu from September 2018

Term Dates

See all the term dates here


Book into our Breakfast (8am all week) or After School Club (3-4 or 3-5pm). Contact the office here